In Omnium1 2.0, there are a few levels of reset to consider when you are faced with abnormal behaviour of the Omnium1 application.
This will remove all customized settings like user profiles, auto-timer settings in your app.
In this level, you will erase all settings pertaining to the App, including configuration pertaining to the Android system like securities and permission. This will also erase all your application configuration (i.e. user profiles, etc.)
Click Clear Data
After clearing app data, the first time you launch the iMRSone App again you will be asked for your personal data, and permission to access SD-Card as if this is the first time you launch the application.
If the above reset does not help the situation, you can consider trying Factory Reset.
Powered by BetterDocs